Contacts

ISSP and the ISSP Gallery are at a new location:
Berga Bazārs, Marijas iela 13 k.3
Riga, LV-1050
Latvia  

Contact information:
General ISSP inquiries - office@issp.lv
General Gallery inquiries - gallery@issp.lv

Julija Berkoviča, Managing director
julija@issp.lv  
+ 371 2 9711721

Liāna Ivete Beņķe, Project manager & media relations
liana@issp.lv
+ 371 2 7842875

Teiksma Jankava, Office manager
teiksma@issp.lv
+371 2 9492631

Iveta Gabaliņa, ISSP Gallery programme
iveta@issp.lv 

Evita Goze, SELF PUBLISH RIGA, ISSP Gallery
evita@issp.lv 

Līva Kalniņa, Project manager 
liva@issp.lv 

Ingus Bajārs, Technical director
ingus@issp.lv


Bank details:
Recipient: Biedrība “ISSP”
Address: Kr.Barona iela 122a-7, Riga LV-1012, Latvia
Registration Nr: 40008100993
Bank: AS Swedbank
Bank address: Balasta dambis 1A, Riga LV-1048, Latvia
BIC/SWIFT code: HABA LV 22
IBAN: LV39HABA0551012920685